Experience the conclusive T20 World Cup in Australia

This is whenever Australia first have facilitated the men's occasion, and it's been postponed for a long time, so the feeling of assumption ought to be substantial.

The main passing occasion for the 2024 men's T20 World Cup will start in Europe in June, the ICC reported on Tuesday.

The 2024 World Cup, to be held in the West Indies and the USA, will have a record 20 groups taking part. Twelve groups will get programmed capability, while the leftover eight spots will be filled by means of the passing occasions.

The initial phase in the passing system will be the sub-local qualifiers, which will be held across 2022 and 2023. There, 68 groups will take part across ten occasions: 16 groups from Africa (two occasions), eight from the Americas (one occasion), nine from Asia (two occasions), seven from the East Asia and Pacific (EAP) locale (two occasions) and 28 from Europe (three occasions). The three sub-local qualifiers in Europe this year will occur across Belgium and Finland more than five weeks beginning June 28.

From the sub-local qualifiers, the top groups will meet all requirements for five territorial finals, to be held in 2023. From the two sub-territorial qualifiers in Africa, four will advance to the provincial Africa finals, and at last two for the headliner in 2024. From the Americas sub-territorial qualifiers, the main three groups will contend with Canada in the Americas provincial finals for one spot at the World Cup.

One group from every one of the two Asia sub-provincial qualifiers will meet Bahrain, Nepal and Oman in the territorial Asia finals for the two last spots for the headliner. The victors of every one of the EAP sub-local occasions will meet Philippines in the EAP provincial finals to ultimately vie for one capability spot. What's more, every one of the three sub-provincial champs from Europe this June will contend with Germany in the Europe territorial finals one year from now for the last two capability spots.
Taking everything into account, eight spots will be filled by the main eight groups from the 2022 men's T20 World Cup, to be facilitated by Australia this October-November. West Indies and USA, the hosts for the 2024 occasion, will likewise get programmed billets.

The leftover two openings will be taken by the two next most elevated positioned groups on the ICC's T20 rankings as of November 14 this year. On the off chance that West Indies finish in the main eight in the current year's Reality Cup, then, at that point, the main three groups in view of their ICC rankings on the cut-off date will measure up.

Talking on the beginning of the capability pathway, ICC head of occasions Chris Tetley said, "We are more than happy to see a record number of groups vieing for places at ICC occasions as the Men's T20 World Cup pathway starts in Europe. The T20 design keeps on driving the development of the game and throughout the following two years we will see new groups contending in ICC occasions for the absolute first time.

"An exceptionally warm greeting to Hungary, Romania and Serbia who are making their presentation and because of Cricket Belgium and Cricket Finland for playing host to a record number of groups at this stage in capability. I might want to wish all the contending groups each accomplishment as they start their excursion towards the USA and West Indies in 2024."

The last T20 World Cup in the Unified Bedouin Emirates was a smidgen frustrating, with groups batting second overwhelming thanks to the dewy night conditions upsetting bowlers. However, there will be no such issue down under.

The Australians will take some halting. Aaron Finch and David Warner make for an imposing opening organization, with Glenn Maxwell coming in to give firecrackers. The pacy Pat Cummins and tightfisted Josh Hazlewood will then, at that point, put the pressure in groups.

India were frustrated not to win the last competition. They have a lethal bowling assault that incorporates Jasprit Bumrah and conceivable special case Umran Malik, in addition to spinners Yuzvendra Chahal and Ravichandran Ashwin.

Britain's Jos Buttler has been in hair-raising structure at the IPL, with four centuries. The possibility of seeing him crush the ball through the air against a scenery of purplish blue skies is a captivating one.

Alluring batting won't be hard to find if any semblance of Nicholas Pooran and Andre Russell (from two times support West Indies) and Quinton de Kock (South Africa) fire.

There will be pace from Shaheen Shah Afridi (Pakistan) and Kagiso Rabada (South Africa), and New Zealand's impressive bowling unit (Lockie Ferguson and Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee and Trent Boult); and leg-turn from Afghanistan pro Rashid Khan.

The current year's competition in Australia vows to be the authoritative Men's T20 World Cup.

We as a whole know the nation's hard, genuine pitches and singing weather conditions can create invigorating cricket: energizing batting, fearsome speed and wondrous leg-turn.

It's additionally whenever Australia first have facilitated the men's occasion, and it's been deferred for a long time, so the feeling of assumption ought to be substantial. Home fans will be protesting in the streets to see their side attempt to safeguard their title. The configuration is famous there as well, on account of the Large Slam.